Academic Board (Theology)

Members, Academic Board, Dept of Theology

The Academic Board is made up of the Dean of Studies as Chairman, the Head of Department of Theology and one appointed member.

Chairman                                         Rev. Fr. Dr. Cletus Nwabuzo, O.P

Member                                             Rev. Fr. Dr. Emeka Nwosuh, O.P

Member                                             Rev. Sr. Dr. Agnes Acha, DMMM